// Hide a channel
await channel.HideAsync();
// Show previously hidden channel
await channel.ShowAsync();Hiding Channels
Hiding a channel removes it from query channel requests for that user until a new message is added. Only channel members can hide a channel.
Hidden channels may still have unread messages. Consider marking the channel as read before hiding it.
You can optionally clear the message history for that user when hiding. When a new message is received, it will be the only message visible to that user.
Hide a Channel
You can still retrieve the list of hidden channels using the { "hidden" : true } query parameter.